cbbb7c78f6 · Add offline archive site with media thumbnails and player · Updated 2026-04-02 15:48:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?