2b01c789b6 · Add URL deep-linking for searches (?e=<identifier>) · Updated 2026-06-10 23:01:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?